Radio, video, photo & SM masterclasses for people donating to Tinto-Everest

Posted on 31/08/2012 by

0


20120831-092727.jpg

In 24 hours I’ll be starting the Everest-Tinto challenge, attempting to climb 700m Tinto Hill seven and a half times in two days to raise money for charity.

 

In the last week, a few brave souls have joined our team, and we are now four strong, and up to nearly £300 on our fundraising. But we are still a long way from our target of £1000!

I’m now offering like to offer four one-to-one master classes, based on my skills as a freelance reporter: radio package production; photography; video production, and social media skills.

The sessions will go to the first people to donate £50 or more to the Everest-Tinto challenge. Make sure you mention which session you are interested in!

Click here to donate: http://www.justgiving.com/Tom-Allan-Media

Each session will be one hour long, and will take place in Edinburgh. I’ll sharing my experience as a BBC and indie radio maker, photographer, and my video and social media experience with the Guardian, Edinbuzz, The Innertube Map and NENgage.

Thanks! Tom.

Posted in: Community